A little surprise…

This is A Man.

Hav you ever thought you actually can meet this type of person who can over power you emotionally very easily?

Well basically I should say that I’m a real hard person to influence. I do the influencing on others. An usually they succumb. And I am a real “I don give a fuck about it” kinda guy. And this is wat I knew.

And then I met this girl. So beautiful. so elegant. So pleasing. Intelligent and funny. Such a nice time I have just talking to her. So much of ego too. And the funny thing is. She accepts it. I really genuinely liked her more and more everyday and fell under her spell.
Slowly succumbing to her will and her ways. Lol. I didn’t even realize until too late, that I was opening up to her with secrets if my life, that I had practically not told anyone else. That’s that you expect to carry to the grave.

And then… This Girl told me to create a blog with her, if it were any other person I’d have gone, ‘Yeah, right!’ Cuz I’m the laziest fuck there is in the world. Lol. But she insisted. And continued to pester me, annoy me, torture me and order me to do it Everytime we wrote to each other. Finally I actually sat down one day and did it. She didn’t believe it when I told her I had created a blog just like she asked. Lol. The fool.

Anyway…  This one girl… So much life,  so much heart, sexy hot body too… All of these put together; The Perfect combination. Anyone would fall in love with her. Heck, them gods would too!

This girl who made me create this blog and writes with me side by side, as THE GIRL when I pose as THE MAN, I’m glad to have you in my life, dear one. I know it’s your birthday today and you’re so far away, I really don’t have anything to offer but my words. Here’s To a million more happy birthdays to you, just as happy as this one. You know you’re special to me. Thanks for everything.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, GIRL!!
LOVE YOU, MORE THAN EVER…

A MAN.

Leave a comment